Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of Travis Audubon will be held directly before the monthly meeting with our featured speaker. There will be a brief State of the Society presentation followed by the election of Board Members for the term April 2018 – March 2021. The Travis Audubon Nominating Committee proposes the following slate:

Karen Bartoletti
Suzanne Kho
Clif Ladd
Virginia Rose

Nominations will be accepted from the floor prior to the election. Thanks goes to the Nominating Committee: Mark Wilson, Eric Stager and Karen Bartoletti. Please get to know these candidates and come to the meeting.